Saint Andrew's Presbyterian Church

Blackrock

Image

March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March at 9.45am - Morning Worship led by Very Rev. Dr. Trevor Morrow

Sunday, 10th March at 9.45am - Morning Worship followed by the Annual General Meeting and then by coffee in the hall

Monday, 11th March at 10.00am - Prayer Circle

Sunday, 17th March at 9.45am - Morning Worship led by Rev. Jim Carson

Sunday, 24th March at 9.45am - Morning Worship led by Ms Emma Lynch (Tear Fund)

Tuesday, 26th March - PW members' lunch

Sunday, 31st March at 9.45am - All Age Worship led by Rev. John Faris

April 2019

Sunday, 7th April at 9.45am - Morning Worship led by Rev. David Bruce, Secretary of the Council for Mission in Ireland

Monday, 8th April at 10.00am - Prayer Circle

Sunday, 14th April at 9.45am - Morning Worship followed by coffee in the hall

Friday, 19th April - Morning Worship in St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Bray

Sunday, 21st April at 9.45am - Morning Worship

Sunday, 28th April at 9.45am - All Age Worship followed by Prayer time in the Montessori Room

 

 

Events

 

 

Free CSS Template by CSSHeaven.org